Hey, Roommates! Clearly you all have been participating in the pettiness between #RobKardashian and #BlacChyna on this fine #HumpDay! After we mentioned that Chyna had skipped “Sorry,” which plays after chapter four of #Beyoncé’s Lemonade visual, Rob sort of took the idea of producing his own version and ran with it!

So, since we had time today, we decided to come up with the track listing for him. Given all of the tea Rob spilled, we’re going to name this album #ArnoldPalmer, which is half tea and half lemonade, and it will be executive produced by #AsahdKhaled!
1.) Pobrecito feat. Luis Fonsi, Daddy Yankee & Justin Bieber

2.) For Everybody Remix feat. Kash Doll

3.) In Those Fashion Nova Jeans feat. Ginuwine

4.) Great Walls Of Chyna feat. Tyga

5.) F*** You, Her & Him feat. Eamon

6.) 9:04 (Blac Chyna Diss)

7.) Tater Thot

8.) 100 Racks feat. YC

9.) Still Look Like “Nah” feat. Nicki Minaj

10.) I Can Make You Put Your Food Down feat. Erykah Badu

11.) Quack Quack

12.) S.I.M.P. (T.I. Diss)

13.) Charged Up

14.) My Dark Beautiful Twisted Dream (Dream Interlude)

15.) Igloo Brothers feat. Tyga

16.) My Sister’s Keeper feat. Kanye West

17.) Arnold Palmer feat. Ferrari



TSR STAFF: Talia O. @theclosetratchet

What's Tea Roommates? Leave a comment!

other roommates are saying...