The Trump administration is back at it again with the travel ban #Roommates! The administration rolled out their second edition of a contentious immigration executive order, banning immigration from six Muslim-majority countries.

According to NBC, the ban covers Iran, Sudan, Libya, Yemen, Syria, and Somalia. Citizens from those countries will be barred from entering the United States for 90 days. Iraq was previously on the list but was removed after their government promised to share more information with United States.

The order is set to go in effect on March 16.

Join the conversation or start it! Comment below:

other roommates are saying...

Welcome to the new Shade Room. Sign Up for Our Newsletter and Never Miss the Tea
You know you never want to miss the tea. Sign up for our email newsletter and get 2 emails a week + exclusive info!