Lil Wayne Announces Tour With Rae Sremmurd, Releases Tour Dates  - The Shade Room

Lil Wayne Announces Tour With Rae Sremmurd, Releases Tour Dates 

Riding of the success of his “No Ceilings 2” mixtape breaking the Internet, Lil Wayne has announced to a tour to follow up!

Wayne tweeted last night that he was thankful for his fans support and said a #DedicationTour was on the way.

He will be visiting select cities throughout the country with special guest Rae Sremmurd.

Will you be checking him out?!
Citi Card members can call dibs on presale tickets beginning Wednesday, Dec. 2 at 12pm through Citi’s Private Pass program while Tidal members can cop their way in on the same day at 10am local time. Tickets will go live to the public on Friday, Dec. 4 on livenation.com

See the tour dates below!

Thursday, January 21, 2016 – El Paso, TX – El Paso County Coliseum
Saturday, January 23, 2016 – Hidalgo, TX – Statefarm Arena
Sunday, January 24, 2016 – Corpus Christi, TX – AmericanBank Center
Thursday, January 28, 2016 – Southaven, MS – Landers Center
Friday, January 29, 2016 – Lafayette, LA – Cajundome
Sunday, January 31, 2016 – Bossier City, LA – CenturyLink Center
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 – Fayetteville, NC – Crown Coliseum
Thursday, February 4, 2016 – Richmond, VA – Richmond Coliseum
Friday, February 5, 2016 – Wallingford, CT – Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre (on sale Dec 12)
Thursday, February 18, 2016 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena
Saturday, February 20, 2016 – Rochester, NY – Blue Cross Arena (on sale Dec 11)
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 – Bethlehem, PA – Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Thursday, February 25, 2016 – Toledo, OH – Huntington Center†
Friday, February 26, 2016 – Dayton, OH – Wright State University Nutter Center
Saturday, February 27, 2016 – State College, PA – Bryce Jordan Center
Sunday, February 28, 2016 – Youngstown, OH – The Covelli Centre (on sale Dec 5)
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 – Sioux Falls, SD – Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Thursday, March 3, 2016 – Bloomington, IN – Assembly Hall
Sunday, March 6, 2016 – Lincoln, NE – Pinnacle Bank Arena (on sale Dec 5)
Source:

http://www.billboard.com/articles/columns/hip-hop/6778064/lil-wayne-dedication-tour-rae-sremmurd-do-it-video-christina-milian

TSR Staff: Chinny @Miss_ChinChin on IG!

RELATED STORIES

Become A Roommate!
Become A Roommate!
TSR Logo

The Latest Tea Sent Daily