Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida Announce Summer 2019 Tour! - The Shade Room

Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida Announce Summer 2019 Tour!

Roommates, it looks like B2K and the MilleniumTour have inspired another group of artists to go on tour. Nelly and TLC have officially announced their own tour, with special guest Flo Rida!
Chilli and Nelly announced the amphitheater tour on Instagram in an interview with Buzzfeed news. The tour will be based in cities all around North America, and is set to kick off this July.
Produced by Live Nation, the tour will span across 21 dates in cities like Atlanta, Toronto, Austin, and Detroit. Tickets go live on Friday, March 15th. Check out official tour dates at TheShadeRoom.com, Roomies!
Nelly, TLC, Flo Rida 2019 Tour Dates:
Tue Jul 23
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Wed Jul 24
Atlanta, GA
Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Fri Jul 26
Charlotte, NC
PNC Music Pavilion
Sat Jul 27
Raleigh, NC
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Tue Jul 30
Bristow, VA
Jiffy Lube Live
Wed Jul 31
Virginia Beach, VA
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Thu Aug 01
Wantagh, NY
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Sat Aug 03
Gilford, NH
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Wed Aug 07
Toronto, ON
Budweiser Stage
Thu Aug 08
Pittsburgh, PA
KeyBank Pavilion
Fri Aug 09
Bethel, NY
Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Sun Aug 11
Boston, MA
The Xfinity Center
Thu Aug 15
Cleveland, OH
Blossom Music Center
Sat Aug 17
Detroit, MI
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sun Aug 18
Chicago, IL
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Nelly and TLC only)
Tue Aug 20
Rogers, AR
The Walmart AMP
Thu Aug 22
Austin, TX
Austin360 Amphitheater
Fri Aug 23
Houston, TX
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Tue Aug 27
El Paso, TX
Don Haskins Center
Fri Aug 30
Mountain View, CA
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 31
Irvine, CA
FivePoint Amphitheatre

RELATED STORIES

Become A Roommate!
Become A Roommate!
TSR Logo

The Latest Tea Sent Daily